Refraction (Well, Sort of)

image

It’s probably the most difficult Weekly Photo Challenge theme to interpret so far. I blame myself for having monotonous routines that I begin to disregard tiny details around. If that were too embarassing to tell, I could always point the finger to the camera. πŸ˜›

The photo above was taken last night at an almost deserted intersection. I was fascinated by the flashy effect the camera (and Camera 360) created. Nothing impressive.

image

The second one, however, better represents the theme. I took the picture of a street vendor opposite and realized the reflection of the car dashboard afterwards.

2 thoughts on “Refraction (Well, Sort of)

Leave a Reply

