I Believe I Can Fly!

If you ask me what are the milestones of achievements of my life, the following should be in the Top 5: Flying the KC135, baby! Yeeeeeeehaaaaaa!

Well, not EXACTLY flying. I was invited to enter the cockpit of a KC-135 from USAF and got to see the cool buttons and operations of it. But sorry if I cannot post more photos.

All in all, it was one of the best experiences of my life. πŸ˜€

===

Posts of similar topics from other bloggers can be found here >> Weekly Photo Challenge: Achievement.

5 thoughts on “I Believe I Can Fly!

Leave a Reply

